close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Lakes of the Meadow Branch Library

Lakes of the Meadow Branch Library Exterior

Mon, Jul 04 Closed
Tue, Jul 05 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 06 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 07 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 08 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 10 Closed

Branch manager
Fatima Centeno
Address
4284 Southwest 152nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33185
Tel: 305-222-2149

Library Social Narrative

This fun, interactive short story is designed to assist you in preparing your loved one before a visit to this library location.


Branch Events
Wed, Jul 06, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Jul 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Jul 11, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Wed, Jul 13, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Jul 18, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Wed, Jul 20, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Sat, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Explore the power of the moon, the tides and the stars as Salty Sue the Pirate uses music, magic and storytelling to tell tales of brave and bold voyagers. All ages.

Mon, Jul 25, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Wed, Jul 27, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Aug 01, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Wed, Aug 03, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Aug 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Aug 08, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Wed, Aug 10, 9:30am - 7:30pm
Check out a book and pick up supplies to create a fun craft at home. For more information please contact the branch. Ages 6-12

Thu, Aug 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Aug 15, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Thu, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Aug 22, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.

Thu, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for the entire family. All ages.

Mon, Aug 29, All day
Visit the branch and try out our Short Story Dispenser! This kiosk delivers short stories at the push of a button.