close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Edison Center Branch Library

Edison Center Branch Library Exterior

Mon, Aug 08 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

Branch manager
Ana Barreto
Address
531 Northwest 62nd Street
Miami, FL 33150
Tel: 305-757-0668

Library Social Narrative

This fun, interactive short story is designed to assist you in preparing your loved one before a visit to this library location.


Branch Events
Tue, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:25am
Join us online for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Tue, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:25am
Join us online for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Tue, Sep 20, 11:00am - 11:25am
Join us online for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Tue, Sep 27, 11:00am - 11:25am
Join us online for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.